Dates for Your Diaries

 

2019
Wednesday 2nd October PTA Coffee Morning for Reception parents/carers
Tuesday 22nd October Parents’ Evening
Thursday 24th October Parents’ Evening
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November Half Term
Monday 4th November
INSET day
Wednesday 6th November PTA AGM
Week commencing Monday 9th December Christmas performances
Friday 20th December Last day of Autumn Term
2020
Monday 6th January Start of Spring Term
Tuesday 11th February Parents’ Evening
Thursday 13th February Parents’ Evening
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Half Term
Friday 3rd April Last day of Spring Term
Monday 20th April Start of Summer Term
Monday 11th May – Thursday 14th May Year 6 SATs
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May Half Term

Monday 29th June – Friday 3rd July

(to be confirmed)

Year 6 trip to France
Monday 6th July Reception Sports Day
Tuesday 7th July Years 3, 4, 5 Sports Day
Wednesday 8th July Years 1 and 2 Sports Day
Thursday 9th July Year 6 Sports Day
Friday 17th July Last day of Summer Term
Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd July INSET days