Senior Management

Trevor Cristin Cristin Trevor   Headteacher
Dave White White Dave  

Deputy Headteacher
Year 6 Classteacher

Sarah Chambers Head of Inclusion
Children in Care Appointed Teacher
Child Protection Designated Teacher
Jo-Anne Gibson Early Years Co-ordinator
Reception Class Teacher
Isabelle Marsh  

Key Stage 1 Team Leader
Year 2 Classteacher

Laura Ovnik  Ovnik Laura   Key Stage 2 Team Leader
Year 6 Classteacher 
Sarah-Jane Challis Challis Sarah-Jane  

Data and Assessment Coordinator
Year 2 Classteacher


Andy Lincoln

  Consultant Partnership Head
Admin Staff      
Verity Perry  

Business Manager

Diana Dickinson Dickinson Diana   School Secretary
Kirsty Franklin-Johnson     Admin Assistant 
Claire Potter     Admin Assistant 

Tamsin Mulholland


Finance Assistant

Lisa Tattershall Lisa Tattershall
Medical Welfare Officer
Clare Bennett Clerk to the Governors



Teaching Staff   
Jo-Anne Gibson  Gibson Jo-Anne   Reception Classteacher 
Carmel Johnstone   Reception Classteacher
Catherine Wiles   Reception Classteacher
Ruby Warwick Warwick Ruby   Reception Classteacher
Fiona Blyth   Year 1 Classteacher
Sally Martin  Martin Sally   Year 1 Classteacher
Abigail French French Abigail Year 1 Classteacher
Isabelle Marsh  Marsh Isabelle   Year 2 Classteacher
Sarah-Jane Challis  Challis Sarah-Jane   Year 2 Classteacher
Phoebe Walters Walters Phoebe Year 2 Classteacher

Christine Rogers

Rogers Christine  

Year 3 Classteacher

Katie Williams Williams Katie   Year 3 Classteacher
Nicola Disney   Year 3 Classteacher
John Atkinson Atkinson John   Year 4 Classteacher
 Sermin Salih  Salih Sermin  

Year 4 Classteacher
Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator

 Steve Griffiths Griffiths Steve   Year 5 Classteacher
Bryony Sandford Sandford Bryony
  Year 5 Classteacher
Daniel Buchanan Buchanan Daniel   Year 5 Classteacher
Dave White White Dave   Year 6 Classteacher
Laura Ovnik Ovnik Laura Year 6 Classteacher
Carol Noble  Noble Carol   Cover Class Teacher
Lydia Samuel   Cover Class Teacher
Science Co-ordinator
Katie Roberts Roberts Katie Cover Class Teacher
Suzanne Law Law Suzanne Cover Class Teacher
Tori Lilley Lilley Tori HLTA Cover Class Teacher
Stephanie Jones Jones Steph HLTA Management Cover
Support Staff
Sarah Chambers SENCO
Charlotte Partridge Partridge Charlotte  

Assistant SENCO
Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

Aimee Yahiaoui Yahiaoui Aimee Pupil Welfare Co-ordinator
Geddy Naughton Attachment Coordinator
Helen Hewitt Hewitt Helen School Counsellor
Beccy Barr Barr Becky SEN Teaching Assistant
Howard Caesar Caesar Howard SEN Teaching Assistant
Denise Chapman SEN Teaching Assistant
Joanna Dziecielska SEN Teaching Assistant
Hayley Gibson SEN Teaching Assistant
Rhian Greenaway SEN Teaching Assistant
Anita Kaltz Kaltz Anita SEN Teaching Assistant
Evi Kubinke Kubinke Evi

SEN Teaching Assistant

James Maddox Maddox James SEN Teaching Assistant
Mel Mann Mann Mel SEN Teaching Assistant
Annette McKay Mckay Annette SEN Teaching Assistant
Kate Persaud Persaud Kate SEN Teaching Assistant
Teresa Robertson SEN Teaching Assistant
Claudia Townsend Townsend Claudia SEN Teaching Assistant
Nikki Watsham SEN Teaching Assistant
Nicky Whiley SEN Teaching Assistant
Sue Standen Reception Teaching Assistant
Marta Santos Santos Marta Reception Teaching Assistant
Harriet Matthews Matthews Harriet Reception Teaching Assistant
Cathy Gimple Cathy Gimple Reception Teaching Assistant
Carmen Cruz Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Melissa Maber Maber Melissa Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Sarah Colbert Colbert Sarah Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Louise Harris Harris Louise Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Sarah Tullett Tullett Sarah Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Hannah Housman Housmann Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Cindy Mangan Mangan Cindy Year 3 (& Year 6) Teaching Assistant
Sarah Smith Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Sue Saunders Saunders Sua Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Sophie Dearlove Dearlove Sophie Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Claire Clapham Clapham Clare Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Stephanie Jones Jones Steph Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Rosanna Lelean Music Teacher
& SEN Teaching Assistant
 Donna Puc Supply Teaching Assistant
Liz Easen Easen Liz Music Teacher
Andy Smith ICT School Support
Dean Gough Gough Dean Site Manager
Debbie Nicolau Nicolau Debbie Midday Supervisor
Midday Supervisor
Tracey Stuart Stuart Tracey Midday Supervisor
Helen Brett Midday Supervisor
Murillo Mendez
Midday Supervisor
Naomi Coleman Coleman Naomi Midday Supervisor